David Matheson
President, Treasurer & Rivus Editor
Richard Blake
Vice President & Field Trip Co-Ordinator
Graham Lathleiff Secretary / Public Officer & Digital Media Officer
John Buckley
Ordinary Member
Helen Baker
Ordinary Member
Jim Rorris
Ordinary Member
Lyn King
Auction Co-Ordinator & Minutes Secretary
Lachlan Nevinson
Threatened Species Liaison

Committee Members are voted in at the Annual General Meeting.
Any paid-up member is entitled to nominate for a position and to vote.